• USSR Champion 1982.

    The main success in the history of our club is the victory in the championship of the Soviet Union in 1982.

  • Seven-time champion of Belarus: 1992, 1992/1993, 1993/1994, 1994/1995, 1995, 1997, 2004.

    "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of Belarus 7 times.

    Dinamo won first 5 Championships of modern Belarus in a row. After a two seasons break Dinamo became the winners of the Belarusian championship once again.

    The last time "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of the country was in 2004.

  • Three-time winner of the Belarus Cup: 1992, 1993/1994, 2002/2003.

    Three times "Dinamo-Minsk" became the owners of the Belarus Cup.

    Twice - at the very beginning of the independent Belarusian football (1992 and 1993/1994 seasons), and the last time - in 2003.

  • Six-time champion of the BSSR: 1937, 1938, 1939, 1945, 1951, 1975

    The BSSR Championship in the Soviet football was the competition among youth teams.

    And mainly reserve team of "Dinamo-Minsk" took part in the tournament.

    "Dinamo" 6 times became champions of the BSSR championship.

  • Two-time winner of the BSSR Cup: 1936, 1940.

    Byelorussian SSR Cup tournament has been holding from 1936 to 1991. "Dinamo-Minsk" twice in its history became the owner of this cup: in the distant 1936 and 1940.



The match of Round 7 of the Premier League-2022 will be held in Gomel on May 8 and will start at 19:00.

Pavel Karanets (Zhodzina) has been appointed main referee for the match between Dinamo-Minsk and Gomel. Assistant referees: Viktar Famin (Zhodzina) and Aliaksander Vashkevich (Maladzechna). Maksim Kachaliuk (Brest) has been appointed reserve referee for the match, and Yury Dupanau (Zhodzina) will be the match inspector.

Last season Karanets officiated two matches with the participation of Dinamo Minsk: against Energetik-BSU (Round 22), and also against Neman from Hrodna (Round 29). This season, this referee team worked at the match against Mazyr "Slavia" (Round 3). In these three matches, the victory was won by the blue-whites.