• USSR Champion 1982.

    The main success in the history of our club is the victory in the championship of the Soviet Union in 1982.

  • Seven-time champion of Belarus: 1992, 1992/1993, 1993/1994, 1994/1995, 1995, 1997, 2004.

    "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of Belarus 7 times.

    Dinamo won first 5 Championships of modern Belarus in a row. After a two seasons break Dinamo became the winners of the Belarusian championship once again.

    The last time "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of the country was in 2004.

  • Three-time winner of the Belarus Cup: 1992, 1993/1994, 2002/2003.

    Three times "Dinamo-Minsk" became the owners of the Belarus Cup.

    Twice - at the very beginning of the independent Belarusian football (1992 and 1993/1994 seasons), and the last time - in 2003.

  • Six-time champion of the BSSR: 1937, 1938, 1939, 1945, 1951, 1975

    The BSSR Championship in the Soviet football was the competition among youth teams.

    And mainly reserve team of "Dinamo-Minsk" took part in the tournament.

    "Dinamo" 6 times became champions of the BSSR championship.

  • Two-time winner of the BSSR Cup: 1936, 1940.

    Byelorussian SSR Cup tournament has been holding from 1936 to 1991. "Dinamo-Minsk" twice in its history became the owner of this cup: in the distant 1936 and 1940.


"Dinamo-Minsk" Academy has always been famous for its pupils. The footballers, trained at the Dinamo school, successfully perform not only at the club level and in the national teams of Belarus of different ages, but also far beyond the borders of the country.

In the 1990s, "Dinamo-Minsk" was mainly staffed by pupils from the sports school "Dinamo". "Dinamo-Minsk" Academy is known thanks to Aliaksander Khatskevich, Valiantsin Bialkevich, Aliaksander Hleb. The department of youth football of FC "Dinamo-Minsk" was founded in September 2000, when coaches Uladzimir Lukyanenka and Uladzimir Dzyatlau recruited groups of children born in 1984 and 1985. Among them were such well-known today Yan Tsihorau, Kiryl Paulyuchak, Ivan Dzenisevich, Anton Rabtsau. On the basis of this team, a special class was created in secondary school №44 in Minsk. Having taken part in the "Crystal Ball" tournament, the next year a team called "Dynamo-2" entered the second league of the Belarusian championship.

Each Dinamo junior team included many guys who today play prominent roles in Belarusian football: Siarhei Kislyak, Anton Putsila, Aliaksander Martynovich, Ihar Shytau, Vitali Trubila, Aleh Veratsila... In 2002-2003, pupils of the Academy formed the "Dinamo-Uni" team, which took part in the First League of the championship of Belarus. Since then, Belarusian Football Federation began to hold the junior championships of Belarus, in which Dinamo teams traditionally play leading roles.

In 2009, the junior team of Belarus took part in the final part of the European Championship. The "Dinamo-Minsk" Academy was represented at the top tournament by ten pupils - Aliaksander Martynovich, Siarhei Kislyak, Siarhei Hihevich, Anton Putsila, Leanid Kovel, Aleh Veratsila, Ihar Shytau, Aliaksei Yanushkevich, Andrei Chukhlei, Uladzimir Yurchanka. Two pupils of the Dinamo school - Aleh Veretsila and Dzmitry Rekish - in 2011, as part of the Belarusian national team, became bronze medalists of the European Youth Championship in Denmark. Aleh Veratsila and Aliaksei Gaurylovich took part in the Olympic football tournament 2012 in London, where the Belarusian national team made it for the first time.

Today, more than 300 people are involved in the structure of the Academy of FC "Dinamo-Minsk", and the Academy itself is in the top 30 best football schools in Europe in terms of the number of students who have become professional footballers. More and more graduates join the ranks of the Dinamo reserve and main teams.