• USSR Champion 1982.

    The main success in the history of our club is the victory in the championship of the Soviet Union in 1982.

  • Seven-time champion of Belarus: 1992, 1992/1993, 1993/1994, 1994/1995, 1995, 1997, 2004.

    "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of Belarus 7 times.

    Dinamo won first 5 Championships of modern Belarus in a row. After a two seasons break Dinamo became the winners of the Belarusian championship once again.

    The last time "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of the country was in 2004.

  • Three-time winner of the Belarus Cup: 1992, 1993/1994, 2002/2003.

    Three times "Dinamo-Minsk" became the owners of the Belarus Cup.

    Twice - at the very beginning of the independent Belarusian football (1992 and 1993/1994 seasons), and the last time - in 2003.

  • Six-time champion of the BSSR: 1937, 1938, 1939, 1945, 1951, 1975

    The BSSR Championship in the Soviet football was the competition among youth teams.

    And mainly reserve team of "Dinamo-Minsk" took part in the tournament.

    "Dinamo" 6 times became champions of the BSSR championship.

  • Two-time winner of the BSSR Cup: 1936, 1940.

    Byelorussian SSR Cup tournament has been holding from 1936 to 1991. "Dinamo-Minsk" twice in its history became the owner of this cup: in the distant 1936 and 1940.



"Dinamo-BSUPC" player leaves the team.


Results of the draw for the 1/16 finals of the "Parimatch - Belarus Football Cup" of the season 2021/2022.


June 1st is International Children's Day!


Transfer news.


Documentary premiere.


Training of the team before the match against FC Gomel.


Comments of the head coach of FC "Dinamo-BSUPC".


Official information.


Activities for the fans before the derby match.


Enhanced comfort seats at Dinamo-Minsk home matches.

Теги: Сезон-2022

Video review of the match of the 19th round.

Теги: Сезон-2022

FC "Dinamo-Minsk" congratulates everyone on the new 2023 year!