Next match Isloch (home) 22 january (13:00)
  • USSR Champion 1982.

    The main success in the history of our club is the victory in the championship of the Soviet Union in 1982.

  • Seven-time champion of Belarus: 1992, 1992/1993, 1993/1994, 1994/1995, 1995, 1997, 2004.

    "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of Belarus 7 times.

    Dinamo won first 5 Championships of modern Belarus in a row. After a two seasons break Dinamo became the winners of the Belarusian championship once again.

    The last time "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of the country was in 2004.

  • Three-time winner of the Belarus Cup: 1992, 1993/1994, 2002/2003.

    Three times "Dinamo-Minsk" became the owners of the Belarus Cup.

    Twice - at the very beginning of the independent Belarusian football (1992 and 1993/1994 seasons), and the last time - in 2003.

  • Six-time champion of the BSSR: 1937, 1938, 1939, 1945, 1951, 1975

    The BSSR Championship in the Soviet football was the competition among youth teams.

    And mainly reserve team of "Dinamo-Minsk" took part in the tournament.

    "Dinamo" 6 times became champions of the BSSR championship.

  • Two-time winner of the BSSR Cup: 1936, 1940.

    Byelorussian SSR Cup tournament has been holding from 1936 to 1991. "Dinamo-Minsk" twice in its history became the owner of this cup: in the distant 1936 and 1940.



Upon the expiration of the contract, goalkeeper Nataly Muntyanu, defender Victorya Kazakevich, midfielder Nastassia Shlapakova and forward Karyna Alkhovik leave our women's team "Dinamo-BSUPC". Doctor Volha Ulasava also left the team.

All above players joined "Dinamo-Minsk" in February 2020. For two seasons, Nataly took part in 29 matches, conceded 7 goals and saved goals locked in 24 matches. Victorya played 54 matches, scored 9 goals and made 14 assists.

Nastassia Shlapakova has 51 matches, 29 goals and 13 assists. On account of Karyna Alkhovik 56 matches played, 54 goals and 18 assists.

Football club "Dinamo-Minsk" thanks the players for two seasons in "Dinamo-BSUPC", their contribution to the development and results of the team, and also wishes them good luck in their future careers.