• USSR Champion 1982.

    The main success in the history of our club is the victory in the championship of the Soviet Union in 1982.

  • Seven-time champion of Belarus: 1992, 1992/1993, 1993/1994, 1994/1995, 1995, 1997, 2004.

    "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of Belarus 7 times.

    Dinamo won first 5 Championships of modern Belarus in a row. After a two seasons break Dinamo became the winners of the Belarusian championship once again.

    The last time "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of the country was in 2004.

  • Three-time winner of the Belarus Cup: 1992, 1993/1994, 2002/2003.

    Three times "Dinamo-Minsk" became the owners of the Belarus Cup.

    Twice - at the very beginning of the independent Belarusian football (1992 and 1993/1994 seasons), and the last time - in 2003.

  • Six-time champion of the BSSR: 1937, 1938, 1939, 1945, 1951, 1975

    The BSSR Championship in the Soviet football was the competition among youth teams.

    And mainly reserve team of "Dinamo-Minsk" took part in the tournament.

    "Dinamo" 6 times became champions of the BSSR championship.

  • Two-time winner of the BSSR Cup: 1936, 1940.

    Byelorussian SSR Cup tournament has been holding from 1936 to 1991. "Dinamo-Minsk" twice in its history became the owner of this cup: in the distant 1936 and 1940.



Dear fans, the joint voting with our betting partner Winline for the title of the best player of our team in the season 2022 has officially ended and today we are happy to sum it up. This time the best player of Dinamo-Minsk was chosen by the fans.

Ten players were presented in the general list for voting: Yahor Khatkevich, Maksim Shvetsov, Artsem Bykau, Siarhei Kislyak, Dzianis Hrachykha, Artsiom Kantsavy, Orinho, Raman Behunou, Ivan Bakhar and Dusan Bakic. The top three winners of the final vote are as follows:

1. Maksim Shvetsov - 20%;

2. Dusan Bakic - 19%;

3. Ivan Bakhar - 16%;

Defender Maksim Shvetsov becomes Dinamo-Minsk Winline Player of the Year 2022. This season, the player took part in 35 matches, played 3119 minutes and, most importantly, scored a long-awaited debut goal for the main team.

As a reward, Maksim will receive a special prize from our betting partner Winline. We will give this cool gift very soon, but for now, congratulations to Maxim, as well as to the other participants and thank you to everyone who helped us make a choice and took part in the survey.