Next match BATE (away) November 6 (15:00)
  • USSR Champion 1982.

    The main success in the history of our club is the victory in the championship of the Soviet Union in 1982.

  • Seven-time champion of Belarus: 1992, 1992/1993, 1993/1994, 1994/1995, 1995, 1997, 2004.

    "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of Belarus 7 times.

    Dinamo won first 5 Championships of modern Belarus in a row. After a two seasons break Dinamo became the winners of the Belarusian championship once again.

    The last time "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of the country was in 2004.

  • Three-time winner of the Belarus Cup: 1992, 1993/1994, 2002/2003.

    Three times "Dinamo-Minsk" became the owners of the Belarus Cup.

    Twice - at the very beginning of the independent Belarusian football (1992 and 1993/1994 seasons), and the last time - in 2003.

  • Six-time champion of the BSSR: 1937, 1938, 1939, 1945, 1951, 1975

    The BSSR Championship in the Soviet football was the competition among youth teams.

    And mainly reserve team of "Dinamo-Minsk" took part in the tournament.

    "Dinamo" 6 times became champions of the BSSR championship.

  • Two-time winner of the BSSR Cup: 1936, 1940.

    Byelorussian SSR Cup tournament has been holding from 1936 to 1991. "Dinamo-Minsk" twice in its history became the owner of this cup: in the distant 1936 and 1940.



Several rounds of the junior championship of the season  2020/2021 have been played.

Team-2004 started this season very confidently: in five matches, Henadz Liasun's team won five victories! The Blue-Whites confidently beat the DYUSSH DSK (7:0), "Slavia" (5:0), "Vitebsk" (7:0), and also managed to beat BATE (2:0) and "Torpedo-BelAZ" (6:0). Our senior team is the only U-18 team that has not conceded a single goal yet.

Team-2005 has three victories and three defeats. Dinamo managed to win "Volna" Pinsk (3:1), "Dynamo Brest" (1:0) and "Lida" (5:0), but, unfortunately, lost points in the matches against "Shakhter" ( 1:3), team ABFF (0:3) and "Rukh" (0:1). Uladzimir Dziatlau's team has important matches ahead and we wish them good luck!

Team-2006 in six matches won three wins, tied two times and lost once. The team won in the matches against "Dynamo Brest (3:0), "Shakhter" (3:0) and "Torpedo-BelAZ" (3:0), but failed to achieve victories in the matches against "Volna" (0: 0) and "Rukh" (1: 1), as well as were defeated by ABFF (0:2). At the moment, "Dinamo" takes the third line in the standings.

Team-2007 is the leader of the group. Five confident victories were won by the team of Mikhail Aleksievich at the start of the championship. The team beat "Krumkachy" (17:0), "Minsk-2" (5:1), SDUSHOR MTZ (14:0), "Arsenal" from Dziarzhynsk (23:0) and RCOR-BSU (2:0). 

Schedule of upcoming matches:

U-18: "Dinamo Minsk" vs "Gomel", October 9, 13:00 (Dinamo Uni stadium);

U-17: "Neman" vs "Dinamo Minsk", October 9, 15:00 (Football arena, Hrodna);

U-16: "Neman" vs "Dinamo Minsk", October 9, 13:00 (Football arena, Hrodna);

U-15: NFC "Krumkachy" vs "Dinamo Minsk", October 10, 18:30 (FShM stadium);