See you in season 2022! Thank you for being with us!
  • USSR Champion 1982.

    The main success in the history of our club is the victory in the championship of the Soviet Union in 1982.

  • Seven-time champion of Belarus: 1992, 1992/1993, 1993/1994, 1994/1995, 1995, 1997, 2004.

    "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of Belarus 7 times.

    Dinamo won first 5 Championships of modern Belarus in a row. After a two seasons break Dinamo became the winners of the Belarusian championship once again.

    The last time "Dinamo-Minsk" became the champions of the country was in 2004.

  • Three-time winner of the Belarus Cup: 1992, 1993/1994, 2002/2003.

    Three times "Dinamo-Minsk" became the owners of the Belarus Cup.

    Twice - at the very beginning of the independent Belarusian football (1992 and 1993/1994 seasons), and the last time - in 2003.

  • Six-time champion of the BSSR: 1937, 1938, 1939, 1945, 1951, 1975

    The BSSR Championship in the Soviet football was the competition among youth teams.

    And mainly reserve team of "Dinamo-Minsk" took part in the tournament.

    "Dinamo" 6 times became champions of the BSSR championship.

  • Two-time winner of the BSSR Cup: 1936, 1940.

    Byelorussian SSR Cup tournament has been holding from 1936 to 1991. "Dinamo-Minsk" twice in its history became the owner of this cup: in the distant 1936 and 1940.



The season-2021 for the Belarusian national teams is over.

In the period from November  8 to 16, the National Team played another match in the qualification for the World Cup 2022. The match against Wales ended for Heorhi Kandratsieu's team lost with a score of 1-5. Our players Maksim Shvetsou, Mikita Navumau, Uladzislau Klimovich and Aliaksander Sialiava entered the starting lineup. Uladzislau was substituted in the 71st minute, forward Ivan Bakhar came on as a substitute in the 82nd, the rest of the players played the entire match. Goalkeeper Yahor Khatkevich remained on the bench.

On Tuesday, November 16, the national team played a friendly match against the Jordanian team, and Belarusians won with a score 1-0. Uladzislau Klimovich, Maksim Shvetsov, Ivan Bakhar and Aliaksander Sialiava again entered the field from the first minutes. Ivan was substituted in the 63rd minute, Sialiava in the 78th minute, Klimovich and Shvetsov played until the final whistle. Uladzislau Klimovich made an assist in the match. Yahor Khatkevich and Mikita Navumau remained in reserve.

The youth team (U-21) played two matches in the UEFA Youth EURO qualifier with Greece and Liechtenstein. The match against Greece with a score 0-2 in favor of the opponent. Uladzislau Lozhkin appeared in the starting lineup, Raman Davyskiba appeared in the 67th minute. Worth noting, that in this match for the "youth team" made his debut forward of "Dinamo-Minsk" Dzmitry Latykhou. The footballer came on as a substitute in the 82nd minute.

The second match against Liechtenstein brought the team of Siarhei Yasinski a victory - 4-0. Dzmitry Latykhou scored a double in the match, Uladzislav Lozhkin also scored one goal and made an assist. Both players entered the starting lineup, Raman Davyskiba appeared on the field in the 54th minute. Congratulations to the team on the victory and also to our players with an excellent result.